Scholarship Contributors

Become A Contributor

Your contributions are essential to provide these valuable scholarships to the aftermarket future.

Donations are deductible, as University of the Aftermarket Foundation is a 501(c)3 charitable organization.

Here are sponsors and donors with donations to UAF Scholarship program and GAAS combined:


level (>$500,000)
  • Global Automotive Aftermarket Symposium
  • University of the Aftermarket Foundation and its Trustee organizations
  • Women in Auto Care


level (>$100,000)
  • Art Fisher Memorial Scholarship Fund
  • Association of Diesel Specialists
  • Auto Value - Bumper to Bumper
  • Bosch Community Fund
  • Breslow Foundation
  • Federated Car Care Centers
  • Gates Corporation
  • George Wilson and KIAWA Fund
  • Larry McCurdy Memorial Fund
  • Morris/Rupp/McCartney Memorial Funds
  • Peter and Lorraine Kornafel
  • Pronto Auto Service Centers
  • RL Polk


level (>$25,000)
  • Auto Care Association
  • Automotive Service Excellence (ASE)
  • Belle Tire
  • G Commerce
  • Jeremy Denton Memorial
  • John and Kathy Albano
  • Mort and Marilyn Schwartz Memorial Fund
  • Multi Parts Supply
  • Pep Boys
  • PPG Industries
  • Standard Motor Products
  • Stant Corporation


level (>$10,000)
  • ASC Industries
  • ASE/NATEF - Michael Busch Memorial Fund
  • Automotive Communication Council
  • LDN (AAIA’s Leadership Development Network)
  • MacKay Corporation
  • Mobile Air Conditioning Society
  • TechForce Foundation


level (>$5,000)
  • Activant
  • BB&T Capital Markets
  • Dayco Memorial Awards
  • Ernst & Young
  • IDQ Holdings, Inc.
  • Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority